NOTICE: You are viewing a page of the openwetware wiki. Our "dewikify" feature makes a wiki page appear as a normal web page. In April 2017, this feature will GO AWAY and this URL will redirect to the source URL on our wiki. We're sorry for the inconvenience.

Home        Protocols        Lab Members        Materials        Equipment        Links        Internal       

Current Members

Commander in Chief: Bob Sauer

(See Sauer Lab website for information.)

Former Members on OpenWetWare

Sarah Barkow Dan Bolon Bijou Bose Brent Cezairliyan Jiejin Chen Joey Davis Chris Farrell Eyal Gur Steven Glynn Ken Hamill Jim Hu Natalia Ivanova Yevgenia Khodor Santiago Lima Mary Lee Andreas Martin Kathleen McGinness Sean Moore Andrew Nager J. Sohn Shankar Sundar Matt Wohlever Joe Yakamavich